Braderie de l'Estella

Estella
Salle du marché couvert
Place Aimé Gassier
04400 Barcelonnette
04 92 81 13 17

Saturday 12 February 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 5 March 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 16 April 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 7 May 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 4 June 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 2 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 30 July 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 27 August 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of October 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 5 November 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Saturday 3 December 2022 between 8.30 am and 12.30 pm.
French

Vente de vêtements, linge de maison, chaussures, livres, jouets ... Au profit des personnes en difficulté.

Prices

Free access.

Nearby